Pages

Search This Website

Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Google is going to implement the new policy from June 1, 2021. After which your Gmail account may be closed.

Google is going to implement the new policy from June 1, 2021. After which your Gmail account may be closed. If you want to use features like Google Drive and Google Photos in addition to Gmail, you have to use your own account according to Google's new policy. All of your accounts will be closed after June 1, 2021, if you do not use Gmail, Google Drive and Google Photos as per Google's new policy. Find out what's new Google's policy ...






Google decided to implement the new policy from June 1, 2021


If your content exceeds the 2 year storage limit ...
All these accounts will be closed after June 1, 2021
Google's new policy


Google's new policy


Google has decided to implement the new policy from June 1, 2021. According to this policy, if users have been inactive for 2 years with their Gmail, Google Drive and Google Photo accounts, Google will remove all your content from these accounts. This will close the account. If you want to use all your Gmail, Google Drive and Google Photo account then you have to use it. You have to increase the activity in the account. In which all your accounts remain outside Google's new policy.





If your content exceeds the 2 year storage limit, Google may remove your content from Gmail, Drive, and Photo. Users will also be notified before the content is deleted.



How to upgrade a Google Account



Google's new policy allows you to save up to 15 GB of data for free on Google Drive and Google Photo. If users cross the 15 GB data limit, they will need at least 100 GB storage. The charge is Rs 130 to Rs 1300 per month. Will remain. If you want a 200 GB storage plan, you have to pay Rs 210 per month. Users will then have to pay a monthly charge of Rs 650 to Rs 3,250 for 2TB and 10TB respectively.

No comments:

Post a comment