Search This Website

Thursday, 4 February 2021

List of BJP candidates in 18 wards of Manpa in Rajkot announced

A ticket has been allotted to a member of the Fee Regulation Committee Ahmedabad Zone and FRC Technical Committee in Ahmedabad to a Jainik Vakil of Paldi Ward in Ahmedabad. The former corporator Jainik Vakil is currently a member of the School Fee Regulation Committee, Ahmedabad Zone and FRC Technical Committee. 

Arvind Gandubhai Ramani from Ward No. 6 has been given a ticket while Nagji Dahyabhai Katara from Ward No. 15 has been given a ticket. Only 10 corporators have been given tickets. 

Read in gujarati : click here 

As a result, dissatisfaction has spread in the BJP. However, the ticket has been given to the office bearers associated with the youth front. Among them are Nehal Shukla and Pradeep Dove. 

There were 60 to 70 activists vying for each of the 576 seats. It also has a curriculum vitae list. This was announced by BJP state president CR Patil in a press conference. He said that any office bearer in the organization who has asked for a ticket will have to resign if he gets a ticket and the seat will be filled immediately. Candidates will be informed about the ticket by e-mail. As well as these candidates will fill up the form tomorrow (February 5) at Vijay Muhurat i.e. 12 hours 39 minutes.

Zee Bureau, Ahmedabad: Some people know how to drive. But they do not have a driving license. There is good news for such people. Indeed, they no longer have to visit the District Transport Office and the Regional Transport Office (RTO) for temporary registration of driving licenses and vehicles. Now you can do this at home with the help of Aadhaar card. The Central Government is launching online service for 16 transport related facilities. Which will be implemented from this month.

No comments:

Post a Comment